Reservations

Call us on:

+34 965 747 134

+34 650 100 754

 

Or use our Contact form.

 

Satari's Restaurant


Calle Dakar 1  
Moraira 03724

Alicante

Spain

Opening Times

DECEMBER OPENINGS

Saturday 15th Dec

Private Fully Booked

 Sunday lunch 16th Dec 

Open tables available from 1pm

Monday 17th Dec: Closed

Tuesday 18th Dec:

Private fully booked.

Wednesday 19th Dec

Closed available for a private booking

Thursday 20th Dec:

open bookings available 

Friday 21st Dec:

Closed available for a private booking

Saturday 22nd Dec

Open tables available

Sunday lunch 23rd Dec:

Open tables available from 1pm

Monday 24th Dec 

Open tables available

Tuesday 25th Dec Xmas Day

Xmas Day Spectacular  table of up to 10 currently  available

Wednesday 26th Dec : Closed

Thursday 27th Dec:

Open Duo Intermezzo Xmas  Spectacular. Tables available

Friday 28th Dec: 

Private party fully booked

Saturday 29th Dec:

Open tables available

Sunday lunch 30th Dec:

Open tables available from 1pm

Monday 31st Dec:

New Years Eve Fully Booked

Tuesday 1st Jan: Closed

Wednesday 2nd Jan : Closed

Thursday 3rd Jan: Closed

Frifday 4th Jan:

Closed available for private booking.

Saturday 5th Jan:

Open Gill Henry Three Kings Spectacular. Tables available.

Sunday Lunch 6th Jan:

Open tables available from 1pm

 

A message from the owner...


Welcome to Satari's Restaurant

As always, all of our staff strive to provide an outstanding service and we look forward to welcoming you into one of the best restaurants in Moraira.

 

At Satari's we can provide gluten free and special dietary requirements. Just give us a call on 650100754 for a discussion on your special needs. 

 

We cater for any special occasions; Weddings, Birthday Parties, Anniversaries, Funerels. We are here to support you from the                                                                            cradle to the grave and every event in betweeen.

 

Why not come and talk to us about your get-together. We can make any event large or small exceptional. We pride ourselves on our personalised service. We will always try to work within your budget.

 

Wedding packages for 30 guests available from 1800 euros. 

 

We are open Sunday lunch 16th 23rd 30th Dec 2018 New menu including Sunday Roast as well as other delicious dishes

16.95 

 

                          Xmas Day table for up to 10 people available.                                  If you would like to make a Private Xmas party booking on any of the RED dates available on the left please call 650100754 for menu options. Minimum 20 guests, deposits and preorders required for party bookings. Xmas party menu's from 22.95 per person. Why not traat your staff or arrange a special family or friends get-together, bookings available afternoon or evenings.

 A FEW PICTURES TO HELP YOU SEE THE POTENTIAL OF YOUR EVENT

We have regular music nights and events during December and Januay 

WEDDINGS & PRIVATE PARTIES

Wedding packages for 30 guests available from 1800 euros. 

 

Why not celebrate your special occassion at SATARI’s

 give us a call and take a look at our albums of previous weddings and functions held at

SATARI's.

 

 

Let the experts do the work!

 

 



<< New text box >>

Throughout the year we have live entertainment special events 

Call 965747134/ 650100754 to make a reservation

OR email : satarirestaurant@hotmail.com

Gill Henry 

Sat 5th  January 20:00 Three Kings Spectacular 2019

 

>The fabulous 

Duo Intermezzo performing their new  Sensational Andrea Bocelli & Dives 

   -----Sensations-----

Thursday 27th December 2018 Spectacular Xmas Special 34.95

Includes  Xmas Cocktail and Half a Bottle of Wine. Black Tie Optional

Print Print | Sitemap
© Satari's Restaurant