Reservations

Call us on:

+34 965 747 134

        or email

Satarirestaurant

@hotmail.com

 

Or use this link to our Contact form.

 

Satari's Restaurant


Calle Dakar 1  
Moraira 03724

Alicante

Spain

Opening Times

JANUARY  OPENINGS 2019

 

Private bookings accepted for minimum 500 euro spend or 20 Guests. 

 

Saturday 12th Jan 2019

Open tables available from 6:30pm

Sunday lunch 13th Jan 

Open tables available from 1pm

Monday 14th Jan 

Closed available for Private Bookings

Tuesday 15th Jan:

Closed available for Private Bookings

Wednesday 16th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Thursday 17th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

 

Friday 18tth Jan

Open tables available from 6:30pm

Saturday 19th Jan

Private fully booked.

Sunday lunch 20th Jan

Open tables available from 1pm

Monday 21st Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Tuesday 22nd Jan:

Closed available for Private Bookings

Wednesday 23rd  Jan

Private fully booked.

Thursday 24th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Friday 25th Jan

Open tables available from 6:30pm

 

Saturday 26th Jan

Open tables available from 6:30pm

Sunday lunch 27th Jan

Open tables available from 1pm

Monday 28th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Tuesday 29th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Wednesdday 30th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Thursday 31st Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

 

 

Private bookings accepted for minimum 500 euro spend or 20 Guests

 

 

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<                           Please choose your language - Idioma - Sprache 

Satari's Restaurant offers a varied range of delicacies and dishes catering to all tastes, with fresh culinary ideas appropriate to the season.

Discover them for yourself by taking a glance at our current offers, menu and drinks menu.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Satari's Restaurant