Reservations

Call us on:

+34 965 747 134

+34 650 100 754

 

Or use our Contact form.

 

Satari's Restaurant


Calle Dakar 1  
Moraira 03724

Alicante

Spain

Opening Times

DECEMBER OPENINGS

Saturday 8th Dec

Open bookings available Gill Henry Motown & Soul from 8pm

Sunday Lunch 9th Dec

Open bookings available from 1pm

Monday 10th Dec : Closed

Tuesday 11th Dec:

Closed available for a private booking

Wednesday12th Dec

Open tables available

Thursday 13th Dec :

Private fully booked

Friday 14th Dec:

Closed available for a private booking

Saturday 15th Dec

Open tables available

 Sunday 16th Dec 

Open bookings available from 1pm

Monday 17th Dec: Closed

Tuesday 18th Dec:

Private fully booked.

Wednesday 19th Dec

Closed available for a private booking

Thursday 20th Dec:

open bookings available 

Friday 21st Dec:

Closed available for a private booking

Saturday 22nd Dec

Open tables available

Sunday 23rd Dec:

Open tables available

Monday 24th Dec : Closed

Tuesday 25th Dec Xmas Day

Xmas Day Spectacular  table of up to 10 currently  available

Wednesday 26th Dec : Closed

Thursday 27th Dec:

Open Duo Intermezzo Xmas  Spectacular. Tables available

Friday 28th Dec: 

Private party fully booked

Saturday 29th Dec:

Open tables available

Sunday 30th Dec:

Open tables available

Monday 31st Dec:

New Years Eve Fully Booked

Tuesday 1st Jan: Closed

Wednesday 2nd Jan : Closed

Thursday 3rd Jan: 

Closed available for private hire

Frifday 4th Jan:

Closed available for private booking.

Saturday 5th Jan:

Open Gill Henry Three Kings Spectacular. Tables available.

Sunday Lunch 6th Jan:

Open tables available.

 

 

Menu €23.95 including iva

 

Bread & dip

***************

 

Goats cheese on a bed of salad leaves, smoked bacon

& toasted walnuts with reduced balsamic vinegar dressing

Vegetarian option without bacon available

 

 

Home made chicken liver, pine nut and herb Paté

served with basil bread and Cumberland sauce

 

Melon with marinated forest fruit

 

Roasted mussels in creamy garlic sauce

 

 

Soup of the day

 

*************************

Sorbet

 

*************************

 

 

Baked salmon & wild mushroom “Wellington”

With a mushroom butter sauce

 

Slow cooked lamb with local rosemary, wilted spinach mash potato stack, fresh vegetables & gravy (€1.95 supplement)

 

 

Seared breast of chicken with sticky sweet chilli ,

served with spiced potato wedges & fresh vegetables

 

Persian style lentil & aubergine fusion served with saffron rice

 

*************************

 

Our home made mixed berry cheese cake

 

Baileys Crème brûlée

 

Home-made dark chocolate mousse sprinkled with white chocolate  

 

Mixed ice cream

 

Or coffee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here's where you can enter in text. Feel free to edit, move, delete or add a different page element.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Satari's Restaurant