Reservations

Call us on:

+34 965 747 134

        or email

Satarirestaurant

@hotmail.com

 

Or use this link to our Contact form.

 

Satari's Restaurant


Calle Dakar 1  
Moraira 03724

Alicante

Spain

Opening Times

JANUARY  OPENINGS 2019

 

Private bookings accepted for minimum 500 euro spend or 20 Guests. 

 

Saturday 12th Jan 2019

Open tables available from 6:30pm

Sunday lunch 13th Jan 

Open tables available from 1pm

Monday 14th Jan 

Closed available for Private Bookings

Tuesday 15th Jan:

Closed available for Private Bookings

Wednesday 16th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Thursday 17th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

 

Friday 18tth Jan

Open tables available from 6:30pm

Saturday 19th Jan

Private fully booked.

Sunday lunch 20th Jan

Open tables available from 1pm

Monday 21st Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Tuesday 22nd Jan:

Closed available for Private Bookings

Wednesday 23rd  Jan

Private fully booked.

Thursday 24th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Friday 25th Jan

Open tables available from 6:30pm

 

Saturday 26th Jan

Open tables available from 6:30pm

Sunday lunch 27th Jan

Open tables available from 1pm

Monday 28th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Tuesday 29th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Wednesdday 30th Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

Thursday 31st Jan

Closed available for Private Bookings

 

 

Private bookings accepted for minimum 500 euro spend or 20 Guests

 

 

Menu € 23.95 iva includo

 

Pan con su salsa del dia

~~~~~~~~~~

Queso de cabra sobre un lecho de bayas de goji y
cebolla roja rociados con una salsa de frambuesa

 

 

Paté casero elaborado con hígado de pollo, piñones y finas hierbas,
servido con tostadas afrutadas y salsa Cumberland

 

Melón marinado con frutas del bosque

 

Mejillones asados en crema de ajo con pan de albahaca

 

Sopa del día

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sorbete

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Salmón y setas en crujiente pastelito “estilo inglés” con  
una ligera salsa de Champiñones

 

Cordero al horno cocinado a fuego lento con romero fresco, sobre puré

de patatas a las espinacas con salsa y verduras (sobre cargo 1.95)

 

 

 

Pechuga de pollo con salsa chilli dulce con

hojas de patata (poco picante) y verduras

 

 

Fusión de lentejas y berenjenas al estilo Persa, servidos
con arroz al vapor de azafrán

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Tarta de queso  con salsa de frutos del bosque

 

Crème brûlée al Bailyes

 

Mousse de chocolate negro casero

rociado con trozitos de chocolate blanco

 

 

Surtido de helados

 

O Café

Here's where you can enter in text. Feel free to edit, move, delete or add a different page element.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Satari's Restaurant