Reservations

Call us on:

+34 965 747 134

+34 650 100 754

 

Or use our Contact form.

 

Satari's Restaurant


Calle Dakar 1  
Moraira 03724

Alicante

Spain

Opening Times

DECEMBER OPENINGS

Saturday 8th Dec

Open bookings available Gill Henry Motown & Soul from 8pm

Sunday Lunch 9th Dec

Open bookings available from 1pm

Monday 10th Dec : Closed

Tuesday 11th Dec:

Closed available for a private booking

Wednesday12th Dec

Open tables available

Thursday 13th Dec :

Private fully booked

Friday 14th Dec:

Closed available for a private booking

Saturday 15th Dec

Open tables available

 Sunday 16th Dec 

Open bookings available from 1pm

Monday 17th Dec: Closed

Tuesday 18th Dec:

Private fully booked.

Wednesday 19th Dec

Closed available for a private booking

Thursday 20th Dec:

open bookings available 

Friday 21st Dec:

Closed available for a private booking

Saturday 22nd Dec

Open tables available

Sunday 23rd Dec:

Open tables available

Monday 24th Dec : Closed

Tuesday 25th Dec Xmas Day

Xmas Day Spectacular  table of up to 10 currently  available

Wednesday 26th Dec : Closed

Thursday 27th Dec:

Open Duo Intermezzo Xmas  Spectacular. Tables available

Friday 28th Dec: 

Private party fully booked

Saturday 29th Dec:

Open tables available

Sunday 30th Dec:

Open tables available

Monday 31st Dec:

New Years Eve Fully Booked

Tuesday 1st Jan: Closed

Wednesday 2nd Jan : Closed

Thursday 3rd Jan: 

Closed available for private hire

Frifday 4th Jan:

Closed available for private booking.

Saturday 5th Jan:

Open Gill Henry Three Kings Spectacular. Tables available.

Sunday Lunch 6th Jan:

Open tables available.

 

Weddings & Private Parties

At Satari's we're famous for putting on a celebration like no-other. We can cater for small gatherings or large receptions. 

We can tailor make a menu to suit your budget; organize live music, flowers, etc.

Any day, any time. Wedding packages for 30 guests available from  1800 euros

Take a look at the gallery below and call us on:

+34 965 747 134 to talk about how we can make your event exceptional. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Satari's Restaurant